Tours

United States (North America)

American Wenjing Holiday(China Travel CA,Inc)

Tel: 626-737-6198

Emailjane.z@wenjing.com

Contact person: Jane Zhan

FacebookWenjing.com

WebsiteChiantour.comWenjing.com

Kirk Vacation USA(IPDI Group)

Tel: 626-810-7248

Email May.Huang@kirkvacation.com

Contact person: May Huang

Website: http://kirkvacation.en.g-trip.net/

United Kingdom

UK (China Holidays Ltd.)

Tel: 020 74872999

Emailsales@chinaholidays.co.uk

Contact Person: Stephanie Cheng

Socialshttps://www.facebook.com/ChinaHolidaysUK/

https://twitter.com/chinaholidays

Websitewww.chinaholidays.com

Australia

Odynovo Tours Pty Ltd

Tel: +61 2-98848669Australia

Emailpengxin@odynovotours.com

Contact Person: Lucy Peng

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/odynovo

Websitehttps://www.chinaodysseytours.com/

Australia SNA Huanya Tourism Group(SNA Travel Group)

Tel: +61 2 9264 4040

Email lily@snatours.com

Contact Person: Lily Cai

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/snaasiagroup

Websitehttps://www.snatours.com.au/

Expedition Exclusive/EE Travel Agency

Email: betty.bai@expeditionexclusive.com.au

Tel 61398958610

Contact Person: Betty Bai

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/expeditionexclusive/

Websitehttps://www.expeditionexclusive.com/

Australian Travel Agency Limited(United Journey Pty Ltd)

Tel: +61 401768666

Email Stephen@unitedjourney.com.au

Contact Person: Stephen Huang

China International Travel Agency of Australia

Tel: +61450190375

Emailnaominiu@auscita.com.au

Contact Person: Naomi Niu

 

山东省文化和旅游厅 Shandong Provincial Department of Culture and Tourism

美国友康科技有限公司 U-Combination Technology (USA) Inc.

Authorized agency for Shandong Provincial Department of Culture and Tourism in the U.S.
(山东省文化和旅游厅在美授权机构)

150 E Swedesford Rd, Suite 101,
Wayne, PA 19087

For help planning your visit, please contact us now:

E-Mail:
tours@travelshandong.com